spica.wrk.ru

Contacts

Adiom Timur
Adiom Timur
adiom@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
amalgam, lang_ru
ะœะพัะบะฒะฐ ะฅะฐะผะพะฒะฝะธะบะธ
AriaLAnna57
AriaLAnna57
AriaLAnna57@pawoo.net (Mastodon)
Bal
Bal
balancer@mastodon.wrk.ru (Mastodon)
Balancer
Balancer (News)
admin@spica.wrk.ru (Friendica)
Balancer
Balancer
balancer@spica.wrk.ru (Friendica)
Moscow, Earth, Russia
Balancer@Diaspora
Balancer@Diaspora
balancer@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
Moscow, Russia, Earth
DEADBLACKCLOVER
DEADBLACKCLOVER
deadblackclover@mastodonsocial.ru (Mastodon)
Dr. Equivalent the I
Dr. Equivalent the I
drequivalent@mastodonsocial.ru (Mastodon)
Dude
Dude
dude@social.isurf.ca (Friendica)
Ex0
Ex0
exo@pleroma.exo.icu (pleroma)
Ex0 :gentoo:
Ex0 :gentoo:
exo@linuxrocks.online (Mastodon)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon)
Fyodor D.
Fyodor D.
klomb@octodon.social (Mastodon)
HilvaJunner rebooted
HilvaJunner rebooted
hj@shigusegubu.club (pleroma)
Ivan
Ivan
ivan@spica.wrk.ru (Friendica)
Kupliozy
Kupliozy
pumpecio@diasp.org (diaspora)
laurelai
laurelai
laurelai@switter.at (Mastodon)
Laurelai Bailey
Laurelai Bailey
Laurelai@mastodon.starrevolution.org (Mastodon)
lndn
lndn
lndn@pleroma.soykaf.com (pleroma)
ma1uta
ma1uta
ma1uta@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
mad_fry
mad_fry
mad_fry@mastodon.wrk.ru (Mastodon)
mirage ๐Ÿ’พ
mirage ๐Ÿ’พ
mirage@mastodon.host (mastodon)
Miss Marie
Miss Marie
MissMarie@switter.at (Mastodon)
mrvolkomorov
mrvolkomorov
volkomorov@mastodon.host (mastodon)
Nao Nakashima
Nao Nakashima
naodesu@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
anime, linux, ะฟะปัŽัะฐั‡, gpluschannel
Nick Ka
Nick Ka
kanyck@tiksi.net (hubzilla)
linux, photography, opensource, gentoo
Russia / ะ ะพััะธั
nil
nil
airbase@mastodon.wrk.ru (Mastodon)
Oreolek ๐Ÿ€
Oreolek ๐Ÿ€
oreolek@wandering.shop (Mastodon)
rk_
rk_
rk@kawen.space (pleroma)
Shura
Shura
shura@mastodon.wrk.ru (Mastodon)
Sorokin Alexei
Sorokin Alexei
xrevan86@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
SputnikMoment
SputnikMoment
sptnkmmnt@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
vanyok
vanyok
vanyok@mastodon.host (mastodon)
VelociRaptor
VelociRaptor
velociraptor@mastodon.host (mastodon)
Vitaly Astakhov
Vitaly Astakhov
inhosin@mastodonsocial.ru (Mastodon)
Vitaly Astakhov ๐Ÿ‡ท
Vitaly Astakhov ๐Ÿ‡ท
vast@mastodon.wrk.ru (Mastodon)
Vitaly Astakhov ๐Ÿ‡ท
Vitaly Astakhov ๐Ÿ‡ท
https://mastodon.social/@vast (Mastodon)
weesee
weesee
weesee@freehuman.fr (diaspora)
wind
wind
wind@russiandiaspora.org (diaspora)
ั‚ัƒั‚
ะกะŸะฃะขะะ˜ะš
ะกะŸะฃะขะะ˜ะš
sptnkmmnt@qoto.org (Mastodon)
ะกั‚ะฐะ›ัŒะณ
ะกั‚ะฐะ›ัŒะณ
staleg@loadaverage.org (gnusocial)
๐Ÿท๐“‘๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฌ
๐Ÿท๐“‘๐“ต๐“ช๐“ฌ
rplatonov@mastodon.social (Mastodon)